About us


Romanov Capital is modern and progressive company. We stand for popularization, regulation and transparency of the Forex market.

Currently there are two major approaches to the work of Forex broker.

  1. Dealing Desk
  2. NDD STP broker

Besides that, there are different combined variants of those two approaches. In our work we use only the second approach.

Romanov Capital is the classical NDD STP broker. We act as the service company providing our customers with reliable counterpart and IT solution for direct access to market. Our position is revolutionary new. Such our position determined the choice of liquidity provider and trading platform cTrader. Exactly this approach allows us to provide detailed report from liquidity provider on every closed transaction of our customers. We intentionally excluded ourselves from the client order execution scheme and rejected a number of opportunities connected with it. So we cannot use such benefits as welcome-bonus, fixed spreads or zero commissions for marketing purpose. But we provide our customers with the best currently available scheme of order processing. And we offer to assure himself of it to anyone willing to do so.

Romanov Capital clients are exposed inly to market risks.

The trader’s interests are our top priority, as long as we are sure the success of Romanov Capital is a direct result of successful trade of our customers. We are glad to see among our clients successful experienced traders, so we’ve created for them the very special service terms. Therewith any beginner can also enjoy all benefits of work with Romanov Capital.

We are proud of or Analytic Department and we are sure that we provide high quality support to our customers.

We’ve created the special training program whose target is not just opening of the trading account, but increasing the level of financial competence of our customers and developing of their skills necessary for conscious work on the exchange market.

We invite to join our affiliate program and to cooperate with us everyone who shares our point of view.

We will be glad to see you ad our customer!

Open demo account Open trading account

Comfortable client area
Manage your subscribes, adjust your sms-notifications and much more. Detailed statistics of your trading is always available. Nice, useful graphics. Powerful and friendly interface
More....
Algotrading robots
cAlgo platform is a perfect environment for algorithmic trading. It gives you the fast execution, advanced backtesting, integration with cTrader, dedicated community with forums and downloadable cBots and indicators
More....
Follow us
Like!

О компании

Romanov Capital - современная, прогрессивная компания. Мы выступаем за популяризацию, регулирование и прозрачность рынка Форекс.

На данный момент существует два основных подхода в работе форекс брокеров.

  1. Дилерский центр (ДЦ)
  2. NDD STP брокер

Кроме того, существуют различные комбинированные варианты, совмещающие два этих подхода. Мы в своей работе используем только второй подход.

Romanov Capital  – классический NDD STP брокер. Мы выступаем как сервисная компания, обеспечивающая надежного контрагента, и IT решения для прямого доступа своих клиентов на рынок. Это наша принципиальная позиция. Она определила выбор поставщика ликвидности  и выбор торговой платформы cTrader. Именно этот подход, позволяет нам предоставлять отчет о каждой сделке наших клиентов от поставщика ликвидности. Мы намеренно исключили себя из схемы обработки клиентских ордеров и отказались от ряда возможностей с этим связанных. Мы не можем использовать в маркетинговых целях такие преимущества как welcome-бонус, фиксированные спреды или нулевую комиссию. Но мы предоставляем своим клиентам лучшую схему обработки ордеров, существующую на сегодня. И предлагаем каждому желающему в этом убедиться.

Клиенты Romanov Capital, несут только рыночные риски.

Мы ставим интересы трейдера на первое место, так как уверенны, что успех компании Romanov Capital – естественное следствие успеха наших клиентов. Мы рады видеть в числе наших клиентов опытных, успешных трейдеров и создали для них  особые условия обслуживания, вместе с тем, любой новичок может испытать на себе преимущества работы с Romanov Capital.

Мы гордимся своим аналитическим департаментом и уверенны в том, что оказываем качественную поддержку в работе своим клиентам.

Мы создали специальную программу обучения, которая имеет своей целью, не открытие торгового счета, а повышение финансовой грамотности наших клиентов и приобретение ими навыков, необходимых для осознанной работы на валютном рынке.

Мы приглашаем к партнерству и совместной работе всех, кто разделяет наши взгляды.

Мы будем рады видеть Вас, в числе наших клиентов!

Открыть демо-счет Открыть торговый счет

NDD STP ECN Level II
Современный подход к обработке клиентских ордеров, обеспечивает быструю, комфортную работу, без конфликта интересов.
Подробнее
Direct Market Access
Невероятная скорость исполнения ордеров. Без участия диллера. Без неприятных сюрпризов. Только рыночные риски.
Подробнее
Мы в социальных сетях
Присоединяйтесь!