Fundamental analysis


Fundamental analysis is analysis of economic and political news, statistical data and macroeconomic indicators in order to forecast the behavior of price on the exchange market. If you exclude the market, then the principal fundamental factor directly or indirectly determining the relative currency value will be the economic situation of issuing country. The main source of information of different countries economic environment is the news. In the modern world there is a whole informational infrastructure specialized in economic news, statistical data and forecast publication and forecasts. Fundamental data arrive regularly, usually on the specific days and at the same time, and the extent of their impact of the foreign exchange rates is evaluated in proportion to their significance. We publish the most significant news and data on our website in the analytics section.
Fundamental analysis tries to identify the interrelation between political, economic and other factors affecting the economy of the country and foreign exchange rates behavior. The important economic indicator affecting the exchange rates are:

 

 

The following major central banks are traditionally distinguished as those that have the most impact on foreign exchange rates dynamic patterns:

The most important macroeconomic indicators:

The same as refinancing and discount rate. The rate at which the central bank of the state provides loans to the commercial banks. Refinancing rate is one of the most important economic indicators, as long as it reflects monetary management policy of the state and determines the level of interest rates in economy. By changing the discount rate the Central banks controls th value of money in economy, loan funds availability, monetary supply and inflation, and thus influences the whole economy in general and national currency exchange rates in particular. Discount rate is in a direct proportion to the foreign exchange rate and in inverse proportion to the economic growth, income of population, monetary supply and inflation.

GDP is the primary indicator that reflects the condition of national economy. GDP is expressed as an index in relation to the previous considered period and as an absolute value of total on prices on manufactured goods and services. Among the three report versions, the first one, advance, is the most important. The report is issued quarterly. It is published and reviewed on monthly basis at 16:30 by Moscow time after 20th day of every month following the accounted period.

Unemployment rate is a percentage of economically active population that is currently unemployed by different reasons. Data are published on the monthly basis, at 16:30 by Moscow time on the first Friday of every month following the accounted one.

The number of new jobs in the nonfarm sectors of the economy per month. This indicator shows the variation of employment level within the country. Growth of this indicator means increase of the employment level and subsequently the appreciation of dollar. It is also called Market Moving Indicator. There is an empirical rule stating that the increase of Nonfarm Payrolls by 200000 per month can be equated with GDP increase by 3.0%. Data are published on the monthly basis at 16:30 by Moscow time on the first Friday of every month following the accounted one.

 

Producer Price Index shows average temporal change of prices established by the producers on produced goods and service for wholesale and retail companies. Data are published on monthly basis at 16:30 by Moscow time on 14-19 th day of month following the accounted one.

This economic indicator is designed to track the temporal changes of prices on consumer goods and services purchased by households. Usually the growth of inflation indicators positively affects the exchange rate of national currency. Data are published on monthly basis at 16:30 by Moscow time on 15-20th day of every month following the accounted one.
Retail Sales. This index shows variation of sale volume in the retail sales area. Retail sale volume is one of the consumer spending indicators, and therefore it can be used as the measure of consumer confidence and serve as the reference mark for foreign exchange market in the repeated pints of economic cycle. Such indicators are especially important for economy of United States, as long as consumer demand is its main driving force. Data are published on the monthly basis at 16:30 by Moscow time on the 12-15th day of every month following the accounted one.

New Home Sales, the indicator of new residential single-family unit sale volume. It includes geographic split and the indicator of price and the supply of available residential units (the number of months required to fully exhaust current new residential unit supply at the current sale rate. Data are published on the monthly basis at 18:00 by Moscow time on 25th day of every month following the accounted one

Click here to the example of fundamental analysis.

Open demo account Open trading account

Liquidity Provider reports
You can request an official detailed report for each of your deal, from Liquidity Provider. This option avoids conflicts and ensures transparency of our work
More....
Сonvenient in/out methods
Wire transfer, credit cards, e-money. Fast and easy way to make a deposit or withdrawal. Minimum deposit is only 50 USD. We don't take any additional charges for in/out transactions, only the third parties commissions
More....
Follow us
Like!

Фундаментальный анализ валютного рынка

Фундаментальный анализ - анализ экономических и политических новостей, данных статистики и макроэкономических показателей с целью прогнозирования поведения цен на тот или иной инструмент.

Если исключить рыночную составляющую, то основным, фундаментальным фактором, определяющим относительную стоимость валюты, прямо или косвенно, является состояние экономики страны-эмитента.

Основным источником информации о состоянии экономик различных стран, являются новости. На сегодня в мире, существует целая информационная инфраструктура, специализирующаяся на экономических новостях, публикации данных статистики и прогнозов. Фундаментальные данные выходят регулярно, как правило, по определенным датам, как правило, в одно и то же время, степень их влияния на курсы валют оценочно определена и пропорциональна степени их значимости. Самые значимые новости и данные мы публикуем на нашем сайте в разделе аналитика

Фундаментальный анализ занимается выявлением взаимосвязи между политическими, экономическими, другими фактами, влияющими на экономики стран, и поведением курсов валют.

Важными экономическими показателями, влияющими на валютный курс, являются:

Принято выделять следующие крупнейшие центробанки, которые оказывают наибольшее влияние на динамику валютных курсов:

Важнейшие макроэкономические индикаторы и показатели

То же, что ставка рефинансирования или учетная ставка – та ставка, под которую центральный банк государства кредитует коммерческие банки.Ставка рефинансирования является одним из важнейших экономических показателей, который выражает денежно-кредитную политику государства и определяет уровень процентных ставок в экономике. Меняя процентную ставку, центральный банк регулирует стоимость денег в экономике, доступность кредитных средств, объём денежной массы, инфляцию, тем самым влияя на всю экономику и, разумеется, курс национальной валюты. Значение процентной ставки прямо пропорционально курсу валюты и обратно пропорционально экономическому росту, доходам населения, денежной массе и инфляции.

Является главным индикатором, отражающим состояние национальной экономики. ВВП выражается в виде индекса по отношению к предыдущему периоду рассмотрения, и в виде абсолютного значения суммы цен на произведённые товары и услуги. Из трех версий отчета, первая, advance - является наиболее важной. Выходит ежеквартально. Публикуется и пересматривается ежемесячно, в 16:30 мск, после 20 числа месяца, следующего за отчётным периодом.

Уровень безработицы это процент экономически активного населения, не занятых в данное время по различным причинам. Данные публикуются ежемесячно, в 16:30 мск, в первую пятницу месяца, следующего за отчётным.

Количество новых рабочих мест, созданных в несельскохозяйственных отраслях экономики за месяц. Этот индикатор показывает изменение уровня занятости в стране. Прирост этого показателя характеризует увеличение занятости и приводит к росту курса доллара. Его называют “индикатор, который двигает рынки”. Существует эмпирическое правило, что увеличение его значения на 200000 в месяц приравнивается к увеличению ВВП на 3.0%. Данные публикуются ежемесячно, в 16:30 мск, в первую пятницу месяца, следующего за отчётным.

Индекс цен производителей показывает среднее изменение цен, во времени установленных производителями на произведённые ими товары и услуги для оптовых и розничных торговых предприятий. Данные публикуются ежемесячно, в 16:30 мск, 14-19 числа месяца, следующего за отчётным.

Экономический индикатор, разработанный для определения изменения во времени цен на потребительские товары и услуги, приобретаемые домашними хозяйствами. Как правило, рост инфляционных показателей положительно сказывается на курсе национальной валюты. Данные публикуются ежемесячно, в 16:30 мск, 15-20 числа месяца, следующего за отчётным.

Индекс показывает изменение объёма продаж в сфере розничной торговли. Объёмы розничной торговли — один из показателей потребительских расходов, поэтому в качестве индикатора потребительского спроса и уверенности потребителя, он может служить ориентиром для валютного рынка, в поворотных точках экономического цикла. Особенно большое значение такие индикаторы имеют для отслеживания экономики США, так как потребительский спрос является её главной движущей силой. Данные публикуются жемесячно, в 16:30 мск, 12-15 числа месяца, следующего за отчётным.

Показатель объёма продаж новых жилых односемейных зданий. Включает разбивку по географическому принципу, а также показатель цен и запасов жилых зданий (число месяцев, требующихся для исчерпания существующих запасов новых жилых зданий при текущих темпах продаж). Данные выходят ежемесячно, в 18:00 мск, 25 числа месяца, следующего за отчётным.

Примеры фундаментального анализа можно посмотреть здесь

 

Открыть демо-счет Открыть торговый счет

Лучшая ликвидность
Лучшие поставщики STP ликвидности.
Подробнее
Отчеты в деталях
Детализированные отчеты по каждой Вашей сделке от поставщика ликвидности. С указанием конкретного банка и котировки.
Подробнее
Мы в социальных сетях
Присоединяйтесь!