Finding the entry point

To close profitable transaction is your main task on the Forex market. The Experts of Romano Capital Analytic Department have long experience in development and practical application of trading strategies. The search of market entering point is an everyday process.

We are ready to share our experience and thus help you to make profitable transaction already today.

There are a lot of tools and instruments for market forecasting. Each of them can be used separately, but they will much more efficient, if you properly combine them.

Subscribe on the Romanov Capital analytic materials right now, and you will daily get the technical and fundamental analysis of market situation, trading ideas, SMS-notifications on arising of important news, forecasts and a lot of other useful information. This is absolutely free of charge. We work for you!

If you want to gain more deep knowledge on Forex market and learn how to identify optimal market entering points by yourself, we recommend you to complete our full-time attendance or absentee training program by Romanov Capital. Participate in our webinars and visit the seminars and master classes in our office. This will significantly deepen your market knowledge and allow you to gain professional skills.

You are enough self-reliant and don’t need any training? Start right now!

 

Open demo account Open trading account

Best Liquidity Providers
Best STP Liquidity Providers are at your service. We choose reliable partners. The best trading platform cTrader, combined with the best liquidity providers, gives you the Best price ever
More....
Liquidity Provider reports
You can request an official detailed report for each of your deal, from Liquidity Provider. This option avoids conflicts and ensures transparency of our work
More....
Follow us
Like!

Как искать точку входа?

Заключить выгодную сделку – главная задача на рынке Форекс. За плечами специалистов аналитического департамента Romanov Capital богатый опыт по разработке торговых стратегий и использования их на практике. Поиск точки входа в рынок, процесс ежедневный.

Мы готовы поделиться этим опытом и, тем самым, помочь Вам совершить выгодную для Вас сделку уже сегодня.

Существует множество инструментов для прогнозирования рынка. Каждый из них работает обособленно от других, но найти инструменты которые хорошо работают в тандеме, гораздо эффективнее.

Подпишитесь на аналитику Romanov Capital прямо сейчас, и Вы сможете ежедневно получать технический и фундаментальный анализ состояния рынка, торговые идеи, смс-предупреждения о выходе важных новостей, прогнозы и много другой полезной информации.  Это совершенно бесплатно. Мы работаем для Вас.

Если Вы хотите получить более глубокие знания о рынке Форекс и научиться самостоятельно определять оптимальные точки входа в рынок, мы рекомендуем Вам пройти очную или заочную подготовку в Romanov Capital. Участвуйте в наших вебинарах, или посещайте семинары и мастерклассы у нас в офисе. Это существенно обогатит Ваши знания о рынке и позволит приобрести профессиональные навыки.

И без того уверены в собственных силах? Начните прямо сейчас!

 

Открыть демо-счет Открыть торговый счет

Удобный личный кабинет
Управляйте счетами, управляйте подписками, настройте смс-предупреждения о выходе важных новостей и многое другое.
Подробнее
Торговые роботы
Идеальные условия для торговых роботов в платформе cAlgo. Станьте частью глобального сообщества cTDN.
Подробнее
Мы в социальных сетях
Присоединяйтесь!