How to get more clients?

Here are several recommendation and ways to attract the customers that surely work:

  1. Know your product well, learn everything about its advantages. This will allow you to answer two very important questions: What you can offer? To whom you can offer it? Click here to learn more about advantages of Romanov Capital.
  2. Contextual advertising. Place your advertisements using the popular services. 
  3. SEO optimization. Optimize your website from the point of view of search engine. The result of such actions won’t be immediate, but it will be sustainable and long. Besides that it’s relatively chip.
  4. Publish interesting content. Identify your target audience and try to fill your website with unique content interesting exactly to your target group. You can use Romanov Capital RSS channel and every morning receive analytical reports, market news, major investment banks forecasts, analytical and fundamental video reports.
  5. Use e-mail mailing lists. Create the loyal audience of people who agree to get e-mails from you. It’s a good opportunity to bring the information on your product to the target audience.
  6. Advertising on forums. The forums gather the people around certain topic. It’s a great way to bring information to your target group.
  7. Purchase and attraction of traffic. There are standard procedures of traffic conversion sale for every specific activity Anyway, the more inbound target traffic you receive, the higher your sales are.
  8. Message boards. The message boards have a number of undeniable advantages: they are free and viewed by many potential customers. 

The more detailed practical recommendations on online attraction of the customers and some advices on cold calling and arrangement of training are available to the registered partners of Romanov Capital.

Become a partner Open trading account

Comfortable client area
Manage your subscribes, adjust your sms-notifications and much more. Detailed statistics of your trading is always available. Nice, useful graphics. Powerful and friendly interface
More....
Algotrading robots
cAlgo platform is a perfect environment for algorithmic trading. It gives you the fast execution, advanced backtesting, integration with cTrader, dedicated community with forums and downloadable cBots and indicators
More....
Follow us
Like!

Как привлекать клиентов?

Вот несколько способов и рекомендаций по привлечению клиентов, которые безусловно работают:

  1. Знайте свой продукт, изучите его сильные стороны. Это позволит Вам ответить на два очень Важных вопроса: Что предложить?  и  Кому предложить?  Сильные стороны Romanov Capital  можно изучить здесь
  2. Контекстная реклама. Размещайте объявления с использованием популярных сервисов.
  3. SEO оптимизация. Оптимизируйте свой интернет ресурс с точки зрения поисковиков. Действия в этом направлении не принесут мгновенный эффект, но зато он будет длительным и стабильным. Кроме того это относительно недорого.
  4. Публикуйте интересный контент. Определив свою целевую аудиторию, постарайтесь  наполнить свой ресурс уникальным контентом интересным именно ей.  Вы можете воспользоваться RSS каналом Romanov Capital, и каждое утро получать аналитические отчеты, новости рынков, прогнозы крупных инвестбанков, видео аналитических и фундаментальных отчетов.
  5. Используйте e-mail рассылки. Формируйте лояльную аудиторию людей, согласных получать от Вас сообщения по электронной почте. Это хорошая возможность донести информацию о своем продукте до целевой аудитории.
  6. Реклама на форумах. Форумы объединяют людей вокруг определенной тематики. Это отличный способ донести информацию до целевой аудитории.
  7. Покупка и привлечение  трафика. Для каждого вида деятельности существуют сложившиеся нормы конвертации трафика в продажи. В любом случае, чем больше будет входящий трафик и чем более целевым он будет, тем выше будут продажи.
  8. Доски объявлений. Они имеют ряд неоспоримых преимуществ, бесплатны и востребованы большим количеством потенциальных клиентов.

Подробные практические рекомендации по on-line привлечению клиентов, а также рекомендации по привлечению клиентов посредством холодных звонков и организации обучения доступны зарегистрированным партнерам Romanov Capital.

Стать партнером Открыть торговый счет

Лучшая ликвидность
Лучшие поставщики STP ликвидности.
Подробнее
Отчеты в деталях
Детализированные отчеты по каждой Вашей сделке от поставщика ликвидности. С указанием конкретного банка и котировки.
Подробнее
Мы в социальных сетях
Присоединяйтесь!