Asset manager

Asset manager is a type of affiliate program oriented at private persons. If you manage the capital that creates significant trade volume, then Romanov Capital company considers you as a partner. We have designed for you a special system of partner remuneration in form of discount on broker commission. Discount size is recalculated every 24 hours based on your turnover on all your opened trading accounts for the last 30 days and is automatically applied to all trading accounts opened your name. It doesn’t matter whether you manage your own or attracted funds.  
It’s important! In the first 30 calendar day after the opening of your first trading account, we provide you the highest possible discount regardless of your actual turnover. 

Starting with 31st calendar day the discount on the broker commission is calculated by the following scheme:
1. Total trade turnover on all opened trading accounts for the last 30 calendar days is lower than 1 000 000 USD (10 standard lots). Broker commission equals to 6,5 USD from each transaction of 1 standard lot. Example of calculation of total broker commission from transaction of 1 standard lot with the currency pair EUR/USD :

2. Total trade turnover on all opened trading accounts for the last 30 calendar days is higher than 1 000 000 USD (10 standard lots). Broker commission equals to 6,25 USD from each transaction of 1 standard lot. Example of calculation of total broker commission from transaction of 1 standard lot with the currency pair EUR/USD :
3. Total trade turnover on all opened trading accounts for the last 30 calendar days is higher than 3 000 000 USD (30 standard lots). Broker commission equals to 5,75 USD from each transaction of 1 standard lot. Example of calculation of total broker commission from transaction of 1 standard lot with the currency pair EUR/USD:

4. Total trade turnover on all opened trading accounts for the last 30 calendar days is higher than 7 000 000 USD (70 standard lots). Broker commission equals to 4,5 USD from each transaction of 1 standard lot. Example of calculation of total broker commission from transaction of 1 standard lot with the currency pair EUR/USD:

5. Total trade turnover on all opened trading accounts for the last 30 calendar days is higher than 15 000 000 USD (15 standard lots). Broker commission equals to 2 USD from each transaction of 1 standard lot. Example of calculation of total broker commission from transaction of 1 standard lot with the currency pair EUR/USD:


Attention! New year event! Trading accounts opened and depositing within the period from 31.12.2013 to 15.02.2014 inclusively will be served with minimum broker commission during first 60 calendar days after the opining regardless of your actual turnover. Starting with the 61st calendar day the accounts will be served on standard terms. Don’t lose your chance to feel all benefits of real STP on the super terms!

You can view the current size of your discount in your personal area.

Average bank spread isn’t fixed and can vary both upward and downward.

The calculation above doesn’t take into account the market swap.

Warning. This affiliate program is designed for experienced traders that already have managed the large amounts of money (70000 – 300000 USD). It is strongly recommended not to exceed reasonable level of risk in order to reach the turnover indicated in the point 5 with deposit smaller than 70000 USD.

This type of affiliate program doesn’t imply any additional registration. Broker commission discount is automatically recalculated every 24 hours taking into account all transaction closed within the accounted period on all opened trading accounts. The discount is applied to all opened trading accounts and is valid during the 24 hours until next recalculation.

 

Become a partner Open trading account

Single password access
Set the master password to your personal client area and use it to access to each of your accounts through cTrader platform. Or change the password for a specific account via the trading platform
More....
NDD STP ECN Level II
Execution transparency. Executable prices come directly from liquidity providers. Everything works really fast and proper. STP plus cTrader will make you feel comfortable and masterfully
More....
Follow us
Like!

Управляющий активами

Управляющий активами – это вариант партнерства ориентированный на частных лиц. Если у Вас под управлением находится капитал, который создает существенный объем торгов, компания Romanov Capital рассматривает Вас как партнера и разработала для Вас специальную систему партнерского вознаграждения в виде скидки на брокерскую комиссию. Размер скидки пересчитывается каждые 24 часа, исходя из Вашего суммарного оборота по всем открытым  торговым счетам за последние 30 календарных дней и применяется ко всем открытым на Ваше имя торговым счетам автоматически. При этом не важно, управляете Вы своими или привлеченными средствами.

Важно! Первые 30 календарных дней с момента открытия первого торгового счета, мы предоставляем максимальную скидку на брокерскую комиссию, вне зависимости от фактических оборотов.

Начиная с 31-го календарного дня, скидка на брокерскую комиссию рассчитывается по следующей схеме:

1. Торговый оборот  до 2 000 000 USD (10 стандартных лотов, полная транзакция) суммарно по всем открытым торговым счетам за последние 30 календарных дней. Комиссия брокера составляет 6,5 USD с каждой сделки в 1 стандартный лот. Пример рассчета суммарной комиссии брокера со сделки в 1 стандартный лот по паре USD/JPY:

2. Торговый оборот  свыше 2 000 000 USD (10 стандартных лотов, полная транзакция) суммарно по всем открытым торговым счетам за последние 30 календарных дней. Комиссия брокера составляет 6,25 USD с каждой сделки в 1 стандартный лот. Пример рассчета суммарной комиссии брокера со сделки в 1 стандартный лот по паре USD/JPY:

3. Торговый оборот  свыше 6 000 000 USD (30 стандартных лотов, полная транзакция) суммарно по всем открытым торговым счетам за последние 30 календарных дней. Комиссия брокера составляет 5,75 USD с каждой сделки в 1 стандартный лот. Пример рассчета суммарной комиссии брокера со сделки в 1 стандартный лот по паре USD/JPY:

4. Торговый оборот  свыше 14 000 000 USD (70 стандартных лотов, полная транзакция) суммарно по всем открытым торговым счетам за последние 30 календарных дней. Комиссия брокера составляет 4,5 USD с каждой сделки в 1 стандартный лот. Пример рассчета суммарной комиссии брокера со сделки в 1 стандартный лот по паре USD/JPY:

5. Торговый оборот  свыше 30 000 000 USD (150 стандартных лотов, полная транзакция) суммарно по всем открытым торговым счетам за последние 30 календарных дней. Комиссия брокера составляет 2 USD с каждой сделки в 1 стандартный лот. Пример рассчета суммарной комиссии брокера со сделки в 1 стандартный лот по паре USD/JPY:

 

Текущий размер скидки можно узнать в личном кабинете.

Средний банковский спред не является фиксированным и может отличаться как в большую, так и в меньшую сторону.

В торговой платформе cTrader оборот учитывается в USD.

Торговый оборот равен сумме объемов открытия и закрытия сделок.

Брокерская комиссия взимается за каждую сторону сделки (открытие, закрытие) отдельно.

Объем открытия сделки и объем закрытия сделки может быть учтен в разных отчетных периодах.

Приведенный расчет не учитывает рыночный своп.

 

Предупреждение. Данная партнерская программа предназначена для тех, кто обладает опытом трейдинга и уже управляет значительными средствами (от 15000 USD). Категорически не рекомендуется превышать разумный уровень риска для достижения заявленных в пункте 5 оборотов c депозитом менее 5000 USD.

Данный тип партнерской программы не предполагает дополнительной регистрации. Скидка на комиссию брокера пересчитывается автоматически каждые 24 часа. Учитываются закрытые в отчетном периоде сделки по всем открытым торговым счетам. Скидка применяется ко всем открытым торговым счетам и действует 24 часа до момента следующего пересчета.

 

Стать партнером Открыть торговый счет

Платформа cTrader
Лучшая торговая платформа 2013 года, по версии FX Week. Специально разработана для прямого доступа к банковской ликвидности.
Подробнее
Лучшая ликвидность
Лучшие поставщики STP ликвидности.
Подробнее
Мы в социальных сетях
Присоединяйтесь!