Business model

In its work Romanov Capital sticks to the highest standards of rendered service quality. We stand for the modern, technical transparent methods of work. Romanov Capital never acts as a counterpart for our customer’s transactions. All transactions are made only on real market. This is why the offer the following order processing and execution scheme:

NDD+STP+ECN

What does it mean:

Reception and processing of customer’ orders is carried out in automatic mode without dealing desk participation. This technology helps to reduce the time necessary for order processing and avoid requotes and non-market quote order execution. Order processing quality is significantly better, then when working with dealing desk, and opportunity of broker intentional impact is excluded.

It’s an approach when broker is actually an intermediary between the customer and liquidity provider. Broker directly transmits customers’ orders to the interbank exchange market where they are executed at the best offered prices.


Like any other market, providers on liquidity market also compete with each other, and as a result the customer receives only the best transaction terms. Broker’s income in this case is generated due to the small fixed margin added to the liquidity price – a markup. So thanks to such scheme we are interested in successful trade of our customers and organic growth of their turnover.

ECN is liquidity provider of Romanov Capital. ECN is an electronic analogue of exchange that combines the liquidity of such market participants as banks, major brokers, other ECNs and applications of customers like, for example, retail brokers.

To put it in more simple way, ECN is liquidity aggregator. Customers who work via ECN get immediate access to the liquidity of leading world banks.

Another advantage of ECN operation is that it ensures quick client order execution on the competitive basis by combining the liquidity of many providers. As a result Romanov Capital customers close transactions at the best prices possible. Ctrader platform ensures quick and comfortable ECN operation.

Open demo account Open trading account

Direct Market Access
Lightning-fast order execution. Best prices. Depth of market level II. Without broker intervention. Fair trading. Fair success
More....
Comfortable client area
Manage your subscribes, adjust your sms-notifications and much more. Detailed statistics of your trading is always available. Nice, useful graphics. Powerful and friendly interface
More....
Follow us
Like!

Бизнес-модель

Romanov Capital, в своей работе, придерживается высоких стандартов качества предоставляемых услуг. Мы выступаем за современные, технологичные, прозрачные методы работы. Romanov Capital никогда не выступает второй стороной сделки клиентов. Все сделки наших клиентов исполняются на реальном рынке. Именно поэтому мы предлагаем следующую схему обработки и исполнения ордеров:

NDD+STP+ECN

Что это значит:


Прием и обработка ордеров клиентов происходит в автоматическом режиме, без  участия отдела дилинга. Эта технология позволяет сократить время обработки ордеров, а также избежать реквотов и исполнения ордеров по нерыночным котировкам. Качество обработки ордеров существенно выше, чем при работе с отделом дилинга, возможность заинтересованного влияния со стороны брокера исключена.

Это подход , при котором брокер является по сути посредником между клиентом и поставщиком ликвидности. Клиентские ордера напрямую транслируются брокером  на межбанковский валютный рынок, где исполняются по лучшим предложенным ценам.

Как на любом рынке, на рынке ликвидности поставщики конкурируют между собой, в результате клиенты получают наилучшие условия сделок. Доход брокера в этом случае формируется за счет небольшой фиксированной наценки к стоимости ликвидности - маркап. При такой схеме работы, мы заинтересованы в успешной торговле наших клиентов и естественном росте их оборота.

Поставщиком ликвидности Romanov Capital, является ECN. ECN - это электронный аналог биржи, объединяющий в себе ликвидность, таких участников рынка, как банки, крупные брокеры, другие ECN, и заявки клиентов, таких как, например, ритейл брокеры.

Для простоты понимания, можно сказать, что ECN – это агрегатор ликвидности. Работая через ECN, клиенты получают моментальный доступ к ликвидности ведущих мировых банков.

Сильной стороной работы через ECN является то, что, объединяя в себе, ликвидность многих поставщиков, она обеспечивает быстрое исполнение клиентских ордеров на конкурентной основе. В результате клиенты Romanov Capital совершают сделки по наилучшим ценам. Быструю и удобную работу с ECN обеспечивает торговая платформа CTrader.

Открыть демо-счет Открыть торговый счет

Все способы оплаты
Банковский платеж, пластиковые карты, электронные деньги. Быстро, удобно, надежно.
Подробнее
Единый пароль доступа
Один пароль обеспечивает доступ к Вашему счету через любую платформу семейства cTrader
Подробнее
Мы в социальных сетях
Присоединяйтесь!