Buy trading robot

Trading robot is a specialized computer system that makes trading operations on exchange market according to the preset algorithm. The core element of algorithm is the certain authorial trading system, i. e. trading decision making mechanism based on the interpretation of one or mare market indicator values and/or other technical analysis instruments. Click here to learn more about trading robots. 

 

 

Why the one may need a trading robot?

  1. It saves your time.
  2. You don’t need to do mechanical routine work anymore.
  3. It excludes trading phycological component.
  4. It gives you advantage in speed.

What are the risks of trading robot usage?


The main risks are usually associated with incorrect robot operation.

  1. Depending on the technical analysis instrument group the trading robot algorithm is based upon it may or may not be efficient in a specific market situation. For example the robot can trade extremely successful on the growing market, but make loss on the falling or high volatility market.
  2. Trading robot constantly makes transactions. Some robots make transactions with certain frequency. If you operate the robot incorrectly and don’t control its operation, you may lose your deposit in very short terms.
  3. The algorithm of some robots may contain high-risk scripts. For example the scripts averaging the loss-making positions our doubling the volume of market input in order to compensate for loss-making transactions. This also may cause quick losing of your deposit.
  4. Trading robot requires the correct setting. It can be written for specific currency pair, specific timeframe, etc. Usage of other settings may cause short-term loss of deposit.
  5. Except market subjects it is also affected by external factors. Currently there are some trading robots that could analyze political and economic news; however it is extremely hard to create algorithm which would determine the possible market reaction to all diversity of news with high degree of probability is extremely difficult. Simple trading robots do not take into account arising and impact of news in its operation.

Nevertheless, despite all risks associated with trading robot operation, the general tendency shows increase oh algorithmic trade share in total volume of closed transactions. Already today more than half of all transactions on exchange and commodity market are made using trading robots.
If in your work you’ve already realized a necessity for using the trading robots, we suggest buying it on the cTDN.
сTDN is official independent community of cTrader developers. There you can buy, order or download at no no charge the trading robot, advisor or technical indicator.

Some advices on choosing and using the trading robot:

  1. Carefully read the description of trading robot and recommendations for its use.
  2. If possible, try to find and read feedbacks of other traders using the robot you chose.
  3. You can use our free service of Trading Robot Expert Evaluation.
  4. Test your robot by yourself on demo-account. cAlgo platform includes special function allowing carrying out such tests.
  5. Start to use trading robot on real account with small deposit that isn’t significant for you. 
  6. Always control robot operation.
  7. Increase the level of your professional knowledge, improve your trading system and create new trading robots based on your own algorithms. And remember, trading robot is just another instrument in trader’s hands.

Disclaimer statement. Romanov Capital company is by no means associated with cTDN resource and developers who offer their services on this resource. Romanov Capital does not develop trading robots for third parties and does not distribute its developments via its own website or external resources. Romanov Capital does not in limit its customers in using/nom-using the trading robots in any way. If you decide to order, download or buy trading robot on cTDN ot other resource and used for real trading account operation, you do it at your own risk and responsibility. By placing the information in this section Romanov Capital does not pursue any goal other than improving the skills of its customers.

Open demo account Open trading account

Algotrading robots
cAlgo platform is a perfect environment for algorithmic trading. It gives you the fast execution, advanced backtesting, integration with cTrader, dedicated community with forums and downloadable cBots and indicators
More....
Follow your best symbol
It is easy to sort all the important information from all rubrics and posts, using the symbol filter. You don't need to look thru all the information every day. All you need to do, is one click, and you'll get the information you want
More....
Follow us
Like!

Купить робота, советника

Торговый робот – специализированная компьетерная система, совершающая торговые операции на валютном рынке по заданному алгоритму. В основе алгоритма лежит некая авторская торговая система, т.е. механизм принятия торговых решений на основании интерпретации состояния одного или нескольких рыночных индикаторов и/или других инструментов технического анализа.  Подробнее о торговых роботах и торговых системах можно узнать здесь.

 

Для чего нужен торговый робот?

  1. Освобождает время.
  2. Освобождает от механической, рутинной работы.
  3. Исключает психологическую состовляющую трейдинга.
  4. Дает преимущество в скорости.

Какие риски в работе с торговым роботом?

Основные риски связаны с неправильным использованием торгового робота.

  1. В зависимости от группы инструментов технического анализа, лежащих в основе алгоритма торгового робота, он может быть эффективен или не эффективен в конкретной рыночной ситуации.  Например на растущем рынке робот может торговать очень успешно, а на падающем или высоковолатильном приносить убыток.
  2. Торговый робот совершает сделки постоянно. Некоторые роботы совершают сделки с высокой  частотой. Если неверно использовать робота и не контролировать его работу, можно потерять депозит в короткие сроки.
  3. Некоторые роботы могут содержать в своем алгоритме высокорискованные скрипты. Например скрипты усредняющие убыточные позиции, или удваивающие объем входа в рынок для компенсации убыточных сделок. Что тоже может привести к потере депозита в короткие сроки.
  4. Торговый робот требует правильной настройки. Робот  может быть написан под конкретную валютную пару, под конкретный таймфрейм и пр. Использование других настроек может привести к потере депозита в короткие сроки.
  5. Помимо субъектов рынка, на него действуют еще и внешние факторы. На данный момент существуют торговые роботы, анализирующие политические и экономические новости, но создать алгоритм, который бы с высокой степенью точности определял возможную реакцию рынка на все многообразие новостей, крайне сложно. Простые торговые роботы вовсе не учитывают выход и влияние новостей в своей работе.

Тем не менее, несмотря на все риски, связанные с использованием торговых роботов, общая тенденция направленна на увеличение доли алгоритмической торговли в общем объеме совершаемых сделок. Уже сегодня, больше половины всех сделок на валютном и товарно-сырьевом рынке совершается с использованием торговых роботов.

Если Вы в своей работе уже пришли к необходимости использования торгового робота, мы рекомендуем купить его на cTDN

сTDN – официальное, независимое сообщество разработчиков cTrder. Там Вы можете, купить, заказать и скачать бесплатно  торгового робота, советника или техничекский индикатор.

Несколько советов по выбору и использованию торгового робота:

  1. Внимательно изучите описание торгового робота и рекомендации по его использованию.
  2. Если возможно, найдите и изучите отзывы других трейдеров, использовавших выбранный Вами робот.
  3. Бесплатно воспользуйтесь нашей услугой Экспертиза торговых роботов
  4. Самостоятельно пртотестируйте робота на демо-счете. В платформе cAlgo, есть специальный функционал, позволяющий это сделать.
  5. Начните использовать торгового робота на реальном счете с маленьким, незначительным для Вас депозитом.
  6. Постоянно контролируйте работу робота.
  7. Повышайте уровень своих профессиональных знаний, совершенствуйте свою торговую систему, создавайте торговых роботов на основании собственных алгоритмов. Помните, Торговый робот - это лишь инструмент в руках трейдера.

Отказ от ответственности. Компания Romanov Capital никак не связана с ресурсом cTDN и с разработчиками, оказывающими услуги на этом ресурсе. Romanov Capital не разрабатывает торговых роботов для третьих лиц и не распространяет свои разработки через собственный сайт или сторонние ресурсы. Компания Romanov Capital никак не ограничивает своих клиентов в использовании / не использовании торговых роботов. Если Вы решите заказать, скачать, купить торгового робота на ресурсе cTDN, либо ином ресурсе, и использовать его для работы на реальном торговом счете, Вы сделаете это на свой страх и риск. Размещая информацию в данном разделе, Romanov Capital не преследует никакой иной цели, кроме повышения компетенции своих клиентов.

Открыть демо-счет Открыть торговый счет

Удобный личный кабинет
Управляйте счетами, управляйте подписками, настройте смс-предупреждения о выходе важных новостей и многое другое.
Подробнее
Торговые роботы
Идеальные условия для торговых роботов в платформе cAlgo. Станьте частью глобального сообщества cTDN.
Подробнее
Мы в социальных сетях
Присоединяйтесь!