Order trading robot

Every trader makes his trading decisions based on personal experience and skill level. Every trader who in course of his professional evolution has already passed the period of emotional trading has certain individual procedure of trading decision making based of usage of specific technical and fundamental analysis instruments. Let’s call this procedure trading decision making algorithm. When trader gets more experience, his algorithm becomes more complex and upgraded. Trades operating load usually growth accordingly. Experienced trader can easily achieve speed limit of quality information processing and mechanical routine action taking. This is the reason why sooner or later every trader realizes the need for trading process automation.
If in your work you’ve already encountered the limitedness of your human possibilities or the trading takes too much of your time, nerves and energy, you should write the algorithm of your daily actions and order development of trading robot based on such algorithm.
Trading robot will allow you to exclude repeated mechanical actions from your work and save your time for strategic decision making.
Besides that, trading robot will exclude the phycological factor from your market operation. It is a very important aspect as long as fatigue, greed and fear may bring to naught even the most successful trading strategy.
You can order the trading robot by joining the official independent community of cTrader developers – сTDN.
There you’ll find a lot of ready-to-use robots, indicators and advisors. You also can discuss all concerning issues, share the experience and get advice from other community members.
Disclaimer statement. Romanov Capital company is by no means associated with cTDN resource and developers who offer their services on this resource. Romanov Capital does not develop trading robots for third parties and does not distribute its developments via its own website or external resources. Romanov Capital does not in limit its customers in using/nom-using the trading robots in any way. If you decide to order, download or buy trading robot on cTDN ot other resource and used for real trading account operation, you do it at your own risk and responsibility. By placing the information in this section Romanov Capital does not pursue any goal other than improving the skills of its customers.

Open demo account Open trading account

Algotrading robots
cAlgo platform is a perfect environment for algorithmic trading. It gives you the fast execution, advanced backtesting, integration with cTrader, dedicated community with forums and downloadable cBots and indicators
More....
Follow your best symbol
It is easy to sort all the important information from all rubrics and posts, using the symbol filter. You don't need to look thru all the information every day. All you need to do, is one click, and you'll get the information you want
More....
Follow us
Like!

Заказать робота, советника

Каждый трейдер принимает торговые решения исходя из собственного опыта и в зависимости от уровня своей компетенции. У любого трейдера, если он в своем развитии миновал период эмоционального трейдинга, есть некая индивидуальная процедура принятия торговых решений, основанная на использовании тех или иных инструментов технического и фундаментального анализа. Назовем ее алгоритм действий для принятия торговых решений. С опытом, алгоритм действий трейдера, как правило, усложняется и совершенствуется. По мере того, как это происходит, нагрузка на трейдера, как правило, возрастает. Предел скорости качественной обработки информации и выполнения механических, рутинных действий вполне достижим. Поэтому потребность автоматизировать процесс торговли, рано или поздно, возникает у каждого трейдера.

Если Вы в своей работе уже сталкиваетесь с ограниченностью своих человеческих возможностей, если трейдинг отнимает у Вас слишком много времени, сил и нервов, возможно Вам стоит формализовать алгоритм своих регулярных действий, и заказать разработку торгового робота на базе него.

Торговый робот позволит исключить повторяющиеся, механические действия из Вашей работы и освободит время для принятия стратегических решений.

Кроме того, торговый робот позволит Вам исключить  из работы психологический фактор. Что немаловажно, так как усталость, жадность и страх, могут свести на нет, даже самую успешную торговую стратегию.

Заказать торгового робота, Вы можете обратившись к официальному, независимому сообществу разработчиков cTraderсTDN

Там Вы найдете множество готовых роботов, индикаторов, советников. Также, Вы сможете обсудить интересующие Вас вопросы, поделиться опытом, получить совет от других участников сообщества.

Отказ от ответственности. Компания Romanov Capital никак не связана с ресурсом cTDN и с разработчиками, оказывающими услуги на этом ресурсе. Romanov Capital не разрабатывает торговых роботов для третьих лиц и не распространяет свои разработки через собственный сайт или сторонние ресурсы. Компания Romanov Capital никак не ограничивает своих клиентов в использовании/ не использовании торговых роботов. Если Вы решите заказать, скачать, купить торгового робота на ресурсе cTDN, либо ином ресурсе, и использовать его для работы на реальном торговом счете, Вы сделаете это на свой страх и риск. Размещая информацию в данном разделе, Romanov Capital не преследует никакой иной цели, кроме повышения компетенции своих клиентов.

Открыть демо-счет Открыть торговый счет

Direct Market Access
Невероятная скорость исполнения ордеров. Без участия диллера. Без неприятных сюрпризов. Только рыночные риски.
Подробнее
Удобный личный кабинет
Управляйте счетами, управляйте подписками, настройте смс-предупреждения о выходе важных новостей и многое другое.
Подробнее
Мы в социальных сетях
Присоединяйтесь!