Liquidity providers

Romanov Capital offers to its customers only the best solutions. Romanov Capital provides direct access to the liquidity of world leading banks by means of the best liquidity aggregation system.   Integral.

Integral Development Corporation (Europe) Ltd. is the recognized leader in development of technological solutions for financial instrument trading.

Innovate solutions by Integral won several prestige international awards and are confirmed by numerous patents. Integral Development Corporation (Europe) Ltd. is regulated by FCA (Financial Condact Authority), license number 460420

Upon customer’s request, Romanov Capital can provide report on any closed transaction from liquidity provider with indication of specific counterpart and other transaction details.

Counterparts in Romanov Capital customers’ transactions are leading world banks, partners of the Integral, like:

Warning
When working on the real market using the STP technology at the moment of strong fluctuations (for example when some important news arise), or when trying to close transaction of large volume (for example 150-200 lots), you may encounter widening and/or minor slipping of price that can be both favorable and adverse for you. This happens due to the fact that at the moment of increased trading activity liquidity providers try to earn more and widen the spreads. Slipping is caused by the probability that the single provider may not have required liquidity volume at the certain price. In this case required volume will be obtained from several providers, and liquidity price may slightly change during the time spent on search.

Open demo account Open trading account

Best Liquidity Providers
Best STP Liquidity Providers are at your service. We choose reliable partners. The best trading platform cTrader, combined with the best liquidity providers, gives you the Best price ever
More....
Liquidity Provider reports
You can request an official detailed report for each of your deal, from Liquidity Provider. This option avoids conflicts and ensures transparency of our work
More....
Follow us
Like!

Поставщики ликвидности

Romanov Capital предлагает своим клиентам только лучшие решения. Прямой доступ к ливидности ведущих мировых банков Romanov Capital обеспечивает посредством лучшей системы агрегации ликвидности Integral.

Integral Development Corporation (Europe) Ltd. является признанным лидером в разработке технологических решений для торговли различными финансовыми инструментами.

Инновационные решения Integral отмечены престижными международными наградами и подтверждены множеством патентов. Integral Development Corporation (Europe) Ltd. регулируется FCA (Financial Condact Authority) номер лицензии 460420.

По запросу клиентов, Romanov Capital предоставляет отчет по любой сделке от поставщика ликвидности, с указанием конкретного контрагента и других деталей сделки.

Контрагентами по сделкам клиентов Romanov Capital выступают ведущие мировые банки, партнеры Integral, такие как:

Предупреждение

Работая на реальном рынке по технологии STP в момент сильных колебаний (например в момент выхода значимых новостей), либо при попытке совершить сделку большого объема (например 150-200 лотов). Вы можете столкнуться с расширением спреда и/или с небольшим проскальзыванием цены, как в Вашу пользу, так и против Вас. Это связано с тем, что поставщики ликвидности в момент повышения торговой активности стремятся заработать больше и расширяют спреды. Проскальзывания связаны с тем, что требуемого Вам объема ликвидности по определенной цене, может не оказаться у одного поставщика. В этом случае он будет найден у нескольких поставщиков, за время которое на это уйдет, цена может несущественно измениться. В обычных условиях торговли этого не происходит.

По запросу клиентов, Romanov Capital предоставляет отчет по любой сделке от поставщика ликвидности, с указанием конкретного контрагента и других деталей сделки.

Открыть демо-счет Открыть торговый счет

Лучшая ликвидность
Лучшие поставщики STP ликвидности.
Подробнее
Отчеты в деталях
Детализированные отчеты по каждой Вашей сделке от поставщика ликвидности. С указанием конкретного банка и котировки.
Подробнее
Мы в социальных сетях
Присоединяйтесь!