cTrader developers network


сTrader Developers Network – is convenient platform for traders and developers where you can communicate, share your experience and cooperate with other members in development of new technical indicators, trading robots and advisors. You also can buy, sell, order or get the order for development and setting of trading robot or technical indicator. Besides that you can receive the feedbacks to your developments from other community members.
If you need trading robot, advisor or indicator, cTDN is exactly the place where you can not only buy or download ready-for-use program at no charge, nut also order the development by your unique algorithm.
If you already have a set of your own robots, indicators and advisors, on cTDN you can order their adjustment to the cTrader and cAlgo operation.
If you are a developer, join cTDN community and get the orders for development.
Disclaimer statement. Romanov Capital company is by no means associated with cTDN resource and developers who offer their services on this resource. Romanov Capital does not develop trading robots for third parties and does not distribute its developments via its own website or external resources. Romanov Capital does not in limit its customers in using/nom-using the trading robots in any way. If you decide to order, download or buy trading robot on cTDN ot other resource and used for real trading account operation, you do it at your own risk and responsibility. By placing the information in this section Romanov Capital does not pursue any goal other than improving the skills of its customers

 

Open demo account Open trading account

Single password access
Set the master password to your personal client area and use it to access to each of your accounts through cTrader platform. Or change the password for a specific account via the trading platform
More....
NDD STP ECN Level II
Execution transparency. Executable prices come directly from liquidity providers. Everything works really fast and proper. STP plus cTrader will make you feel comfortable and masterfully
More....
Follow us
Like!

Сообщество разработчиков cTrader


Сообщество разработчиков сTrader - сTrader Developer Network – это удобная площадка для трейдеров и разработчиков, где можно общаться, обмениваться опытом, сотрудничать в создании технических индикаторов, торговых роботов и советников. Можно купить, продать, заказать или получить заказ на разработку, адаптацию торгового робота или индикатора. Кроме того, можно получить обратную связь по своим разработкам от других участников сообщества.

Если Вам нужен торговый робот, индикатор или советник, cTDN – это сообщество, где Вы сможете его не только купить или скачать бесплатно в готовом виде, но и заказать его разработку по Вашему алгоритму.

Если у Вас уже есть набор собственных роботов, индикаторов, советников, на cTDN Вы можете заказать их адаптацию под работу в cTrader и cAlgo.

Если Вы разработчик, вступите в сообщество cTDN и получайте заказы на разработку.

Отказ от ответственности. Компания Romanov Capital никак не связана с ресурсом cTDN и с разработчиками, оказывающими услуги на этом ресурсе. Romanov Capital не разрабатывает торговых роботов для третьих лиц и не распространяет свои разработки через собственный сайт или сторонние ресурсы. Компания Romanov Capital никак не ограничивает своих клиентов в использовании/ не использовании торговых роботов. Если Вы решите заказать, скачать, купить торгового робота на ресурсе cTDN, либо ином ресурсе, и использовать его для работы на реальном торговом счете, Вы сделаете это на свой страх и риск. Размещая информацию в данном разделе, Romanov Capital не преследует никакой иной цели, кроме повышения компетенции своих клиентов.

 

Открыть демо-счет Открыть торговый счет

Лучшая ликвидность
Лучшие поставщики STP ликвидности.
Подробнее
Отчеты в деталях
Детализированные отчеты по каждой Вашей сделке от поставщика ликвидности. С указанием конкретного банка и котировки.
Подробнее
Мы в социальных сетях
Присоединяйтесь!