Our advantages

Direct access to the bank liquidity

NDD+STP+ECN, 100% of transactions are put to the market. Modern approach to the client order processing ensures fast and comfortable operation without unpleasant surprises and interest conflict.

Detailed reports

You will always be aware of all and every smallest detail. We offer detailed reports on every your transaction from liquidity provider with indication of specific bank and quotes.

Best trading platform 2013

We choose the most powerful tools of the future age! cTrader is the best trading platform 2013 according to the FX Week. It is specially designed for direct access to the bank liquidity. cTrader ensures incredibly fast order execution and fully excludes intentional dealer impact.

Best liquidity provider 2013

Order execution is ensured by TopFX liquidity provider - Regulated by CySec (Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission), License No. CIF 138|11. It is hard to describe liquidity provider quality, but we’re sure that you will see it by yourself when working with us

Comfortable means of cash-in/cash-out

The following options are available: bank transfer, plastic card payments and payments in digital currency. Deposit your account and withdraw the funds in a way that is most suitable for you. Trading account currency: USD. Cash-in/cash-out currency: RUB; USD.

 

The highest level of security

Data exchange with the customers is carried out using secure protocol SSL HTTPS, which is in compliance with the leading world security standards. All relevant transactions are made only after SMS-validation. Transaction history with IP-addresses and time of access is available at the personal area.

 

Comfortable personal area.

Manage your accounts. Set up your subscription and receive daily analytic materials on the topics that are interesting personally for you. Connect to the important news advance SMS-notification service and be always aware of the major events anywhere and anytime. You can also order consulting services.

 

Single type of account and trading use

We offer one single type of account with advantageous and transparent trading terns: minimum fixed markups; minimal commissions from trading turnover in amount of 4 USD for 1 lot; minimum swapping market rates

 

We return you a part of commission

We return up to 70% of broker commission after achieving of substantial turnover. If you are an experienced trader and manage significant funds by creating large trading volume, it will be especially profitable for you to work with us. We have very special Asset Manager Affiliate Program just for you!

 

Individual follow-up.

If you have any questions to us, we will gladly help you. You can always contact us via follow-up form, by phone or by ordering a callback. Besides that, we always glad to welcome you in our office. We work for you!  

 

Twenty-four-hour phone trading 24/5.

Twenty-four-hour phone trading is available five days per week. If you have troubles with Internet connection or there is no access to your trading platform by any other reason, you can always close your transaction by phone.  

 

Trading robots

We encourage our customer to work with the trading robots. The largest independent cTrader Developer Netwopok: cTDN developers and trading robots expert appraisal are always at your full disposal. You can order, buy, download or adjust trading robot and test it at no charge with the help of our experts.

And also

 

Open demo account Open trading account

cTrader - full STP trading platform
The best FX trading platform of the year 2013, according to FX Week. Specially designed for Direct Market Access. Lightning-fast and transparent execution
More....
Best Liquidity Providers
Best STP Liquidity Providers are at your service. We choose reliable partners. The best trading platform cTrader, combined with the best liquidity providers, gives you the Best price ever
More....
Follow us
Like!

Наши преимущества

Прямой доступ к банковской ликвидности

NDD+STP+ECN, 100% сделок выводится в рынок. Современный подход к обработке клиентских ордеров, обеспечивает быструю, комфортную работу, без неприятных сюрпризов, без конфликта интересов.

Отчеты в деталях

Вы всегда будете в курсе малейших деталей. Мы предоставляем детализированные отчеты по каждой Вашей сделке от поставщика ликвидности с указанием конкретного банка и котировки.

Лучшая торговая платформа 2013г.

Мы выбираем мощные инструменты будущего! cTrader - лучшая торговая платформа 2013 года, по версии FX Week. Специально разработана для прямого доступа к банковской ликвидности. Обеспечивает молниеносное исполнение ордеров. Исключает заинтересованное влияние дилера.

Надежный поставщик ликвидности 

Исполнение ордеров обеспечивает современный, надежный поставщик STP ликвидности - TopFX. Регулируется FCA (Financial Conduct Authority), номер в реестре компаний 579491. Описать качество поставщика ликвидности сложно, но мы уверены, Вы сразу почуствуете его в реальной работе.

Удобные способы пополнения/снятия средств

Для Вас доступны: банковский перевод, платежи по пластиковым картам, переводы в электронных деньгах. Пополняйте и выводите средства так, как это удобно Вам. Валюта торгового счета: USD. Валюта пополнения / снятия: RUB; USD.

 

Высочайший уровень безопасности

Обмен данными с клиентами ведется по защищенному протоколу SSL HTTPS, что соответствует ведущим мировым стандартам безопасности. Все значимые операции проводятся только с SMS-подтверждением. История всех операций с IP-адресами и временем доступна в личном кабинете.

 

Удобный личный кабинет

Управляйте счетами. Настройте подписки и получайте ежедневно аналитику по темам, интересующим лично Вас. Подключите предварительное SMS-информирование о выходе важных новостей и будьте в курсе главных событий всегда и везде. Заказывайте консультационные услуги.

 

Один тип счета и лучшие торговые условия

Мы предлагаем Один тип счета с выгодными и прозрачными торговыми условиями: минимальные фиксированные маркапы; минимальные комиссии с торгового оборота 4 USD за 1 лот; минимальные рыночные ставки свопирования.

 

Возвращаем часть комиссии

Возвращаем до 70%  брокерской комиссии по достижению существенных оборотов. Если Вы опытный трейдер и управляете существенными средствами, создавая значительный объем торгов, работать с нами Вам будет особенно выгодно. Специально для вас, партнерская программа Управляющий активами.

 

Индивидуальное сопровождение

Индвидуальное сопровождение клиентов. Если у Вас возникают вопросы, мы рады помочь. Вы всегда можете обратиться к нам через форму обратной связи, позвонив по телефону или заказав обратный звонок. Кроме того, мы всегда рады видеть Вас в нашем офисе. Мы работаем для Вас!  

 

Круглосуточный телефонный трейдинг 24/5

Круглосуточный телефонный трейдинг доступен пять дней в неделю. Если у Вас проблема с подключением в интернет, или нет доступа к торговой платформе по какой-то другой причине, Вы всегда можете совершить сделку по телефону.

 

Торговые роботы

Работа с торговыми роботами приветствуется. К Вашим услугам крупнейшее, независимое сообщество разработчиков cTrader - cTDN и Экспертиза торговых роботов. Вы можете заказать, купить, скачать или адаптировать торгового робота и бесплатно проверить его с помощью наших специалистов.

А также

 

Открыть демо-счет Открыть торговый счет

NDD STP ECN Level II
Современный подход к обработке клиентских ордеров, обеспечивает быструю, комфортную работу, без конфликта интересов.
Подробнее
Direct Market Access
Невероятная скорость исполнения ордеров. Без участия диллера. Без неприятных сюрпризов. Только рыночные риски.
Подробнее
Мы в социальных сетях
Присоединяйтесь!